St. PBN Public School, Sector 17 B, Gurugram Managing Committee Members

S.No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	
1	Dr. A. K. Sharma	Late Sh. Durga Das	President	
2	Sh. Bhavnish. Kumaria	Late Dr. J.N.Kumaria	Manager	
3	Mrs. Mukta	Sh. Omkatr Nath Sharma	Member/Educationist	
4	Mrs. Meenakshi Mehta	Late Dr. J.N.Kumaria	Member/Educationist	
5	Mrs. Aradhna Mehta	Mr. Pardeep Mehta	Member/Teacher	
6	Mrs. Neha Gogia	Mr. Ram Chand Sachdeva	Member/Parent	
7	Mrs. Aradhna Mehta	Mr. Pardeep Mehta	Member/Teacher	
8	Mr. Shivam Rana	Late Mr. Yadram Rana	Member	
9	Mrs. Qamrun Nisha	Mr. Rehmat Khan	Member/Teacher	
10.	Ms. Shelly Sharma	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
11	Ms. Pushpa Verma	//r. Sanjay Verma Member/Parent		
12	Mrs. Aparna Erry	Board Representative Member/Principal		
13	Mrs. Sunita Bhuddhwar	Board Representative	Member/Principal	
14	DEO	Board Representative	Representative	