• 24 April, 2017

The ceremony commenced with the proclamation of names of the newly elected members of the student council, then by the distinguished school flag being carried with honour onto the dias by the school Head Boy Nitesh Chandel and school Head girl Juhi Yadav from class XII A followed with the House flags was carried  by newly elected house captains Ankita  Kumari  from XII B Gandhi House, Pallavi Yadav from XII C Nehru House,Harpreet Singh from XII C Patel House and  Shubham Goel from XII B Shastri House.