Investiture Ceremony 2019

 Investiture ceremony



Investiture Ceremony was held on 24th April, 2019 at St. PBN Public School, Sector-17B, Gurgaon. The ceremony commenced with the distinguished school flag carried with honour onto the dias, followed by the flags of all four houses – Gandhi, Nehru, Patel, Shastri. Then began the proclamation of names of the newly elected members of the student council.




Head Boy – Vinay Kumar  


Head Girl – Muskan Yadav 


Deputy Head BoyNishant Khanal 


Deputy  Head GirlSakshi Sehrawat 


Sports Incharge – Sagar Yadav


Discipline Incharge –  Swetaa Mishra





House Captain 




Gandhi House - Prachi Yadav 

Nehru House   - Manya Jain 

Patel House     - Vaishali Shah 

Shastri House  - Latasha